PRACTICE BATTLE!!!!!

Practice Battle against the

Army Republic

for RPF, we shall take a look at their battle and take notes.

I might be at the Red Wing Rollerway for Tutt’s get together Thursday, October 10th  when this battle is taking place

Red Wing Rollerway from 6:00pm to 8:00pm

OPERATION Polar Practice- Server Arctic
3:01pm SGT
12:31pm IST
8:01am UK
3:01am EST
2:01am CST
1:01am MST
12:01am PST
 
About

Hey everyone! My name is Dr. Volk, and welcome to my page! I'm just a shy nerd who draws and games~ ✿ I've been using WordPress since 2013, and I'm still learning stuff along the way, but I think I've come a looong way since my Club Penguin days. I use my website to present my creations where they'd pretty much be ignored otherwise. While the content on this website IS pretty ignored as is, I'd rather have people ignore it because they haven't seen it than because they simply don't care about what I do. I love to draw, play new and old video games, and record + edit videos! I hope you'll be able to find some of my content entertaining~ This channel has been rated PG for - "uses of the words ‘crap’ and ‘frick’ in addition to in-game violence" by the Dr Volk Productions YouTube Association (DVPYA)

Posted in Uncategorized

Tell Me What YOU Think!

Galactic Penguin Force Symbol

Galactic Freedom

May The Force Be With You

Be Adventurous

RPF banner

Fight The Good Fight

The ACP Clover

Army of Club Penguin

DCP banner

Fear The Shield

Site Theme