US EVENTS

MAKE SURE YOU ATTEND SCHEDULED EVENTS!

___________________________________________________________

Sunday

Fun! RPF and GPF Mandatory Training Event (Room Raids & More)

Server: Announced in Chat, Be Early & Recruit until this event.

Times: 3:00 pm EST

 2:00pm CST

 1:00pm MST

 12:00pm PST

8:00pm UK/GMT

_______________________________________________

Monday

Igloo Party/Training/Recruiting @ Elmikey’s Igloo!

Server: Announced in Chat!

Times: 8:00pm EST

 7:00pm CST

 6:00pm MST

 5:00pm PST

 
Advertisements

Greetings! I am a fan of retro shows like Gilligan's Island, the Golden Girls, Frasier, and Transformers Generation 1. I also am currently in the process of making a webcomic called Framily Values. I am also a fan of Lucasfilm.

Posted in Uncategorized

Tell Me What YOU Think!

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s

Galactic Penguin Force Symbol

Galactic Freedom

May The Force Be With You

Be Adventurous

RPF banner

Fight The Good Fight

The ACP Clover

Army of Club Penguin

DCP banner

Fear The Shield

Site Theme
%d bloggers like this: