Response to Torres

Look, I know that I cannot copy stuff from YOUR SITE. I have my own site, and I can look up stuff from tweets, yet you still think I took it from your site. Why would I do that, despite the fact that it says SPECIFICALLY,

PROTECTED BY COPYSCAPE: DO NOT COPY

You know me better than that, ands I know you better than that, so why would you think I copied that from your site?

Greetings! I am a fan of retro shows like Gilligan's Island, the Golden Girls, Frasier, and Transformers Generation 1. I also am currently in the process of making a webcomic called Framily Values. I am also a fan of Lucasfilm.

Posted in Uncategorized
4 comments on “Response to Torres
  1. torres126 says:

    WELL THEN HOW COME 100% OF SOME TEXT MATCHES?????? HUH? I AM HAVING YOUR SITE CLOSED DOWN!

  2. torres126 says:

    Reblogged this on Club Penguin Torres 126©™ and commented:
    Hi Guys,
    We will be closing this site down since they have stolen images and text from this site. Thank you for your understanding.

  3. Hi Guys, Torres will not be closing this site down due to me destroying the previous text, and false accusations. Thank you for understanding.

Tell Me What YOU Think!

Galactic Penguin Force Symbol

Galactic Freedom

May The Force Be With You

Be Adventurous

RPF banner

Fight The Good Fight

The ACP Clover

Army of Club Penguin

DCP banner

Fear The Shield

Site Theme
