Monthly Archives: February 2014

WARNING! Agents Only. Secret in the News… again

There is new intel about a secret in the news paper, take a look: Normal:   Roll the mouse over the logo and this is what you get:   cick it and this is what you get:   Another notice

Posted in Uncategorized

Results from Last frontier Defense

I could not log in to the RPF site, so I cannot reblog, so I have to copy and paste the results here, with a little edits in indigo: Today, the Rebel Penguin Federation (and Galactic Penguin Force) logged on to

Posted in Uncategorized

Funny Pic #19

    Link: http://i61.tinypic.com/24m5jr5.png May The Force Be With You

Posted in Uncategorized

New Message form the Director

The wait is over. The New EPF agency makeover has been confirmed for next week:   Hopefully I can beat Torres to the news…. Hehehehehe…..     anyways, ciao for now!  

Posted in Uncategorized

C0mputerguy is a cyber bully

Hey guys, Some of you know C0mputerguy. He is also Boypower But he is a Cyber Bulling. It is not Related to CP, I Know, But I am saying this. Here is a snapshot. Plus, I am 11. He is

Posted in Uncategorized

BREAKING: “Ambrosha” Impersonator Who Fired Freezie66 Revealed a Fake

Originally posted on CPA Central:
FROSTY, DW Nation – With a crazy change of events, DW creator, Ambrosha, states that he has been impersonated to fire Freezie66 from his DW leadership position.  Ambrosha states that Freezie66 is still a leader and legend…

Posted in Uncategorized

New Prizes and News Fair 2014

The New prizes are out, but first, a new newspaper:   Well Looks like there is no need for custom airplane igloos anymore because CP IS RELEASING ONE!!!!! If that is ruining cp then you are just a bunch of

Posted in Uncategorized

My Retirement

  As you see, I am retiring from cp armies. Most of the explanation is above, but let me explain more: 2 sides claiming to be fighting for good, but are they? I have intel that Elmikey HACKED LILSTAR’S COMPUTER!!

Posted in Uncategorized

March Madness Tournament vs UMA

Looks like they have a March Madness Tourney. Lets see: SATURDAY, MARCH 1ST 2014 11 AM PST   12 PM MST 1 PM CST 2 PM EST 7 PM UK  

Posted in Uncategorized

We are #3 again

We are number 3 again. Luckily at the time they made this post, Elm wasn’t against us: So our allies are still the top 3, but we are against DCP now. Why? Because Elm took over and he is using

Posted in Uncategorized
Galactic Penguin Force Symbol

Galactic Freedom

May The Force Be With You

Be Adventurous

RPF banner

Fight The Good Fight

The ACP Clover

Army of Club Penguin

DCP banner

Fear The Shield

Site Theme