This is where we come back to life – HUGE PROMO INVASION OF TUXEDO

This is where we come back to life – HUGE PROMO INVASION OF TUXEDO

Troops, ever since the new year we’ve been in a struggle.. But we’ve never given up despite all that has happened to us. We’ve proven that we are down, but when DW is done that is at we are at our most dangerous. We’ve had one of our worst weeks since the Summer and that’s a real worry sign. But, it’s never too late. We have to get at least 30 at this event, HAVE TO. Failure to do so will signal massive changes in this army. We will pull through DW, this is where we come back and prove everybody who said we would die wrong.

MASSIVE INVASION OF TUXEDO [PROMOS]

Server: Tuxedo

Date: Saturday, 8th February

Times:

3:30pm Eastern Standard Time

2:30pm Central Standard Time

1:30pm Mountain Standard Time

12:30pm Pacific/Penguin Standard Time

8:30pm United Kingdom

Advertisements

Hey, Its me Epicbirds, I am a Author of Penguin Castle, I mostly go to sever Sleet. I have a channel. Dino Party starts. I am the epic dude. So epic on

Posted in Uncategorized

Tell Me What YOU Think!

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s

Galactic Penguin Force Symbol

Galactic Freedom

May The Force Be With You

Be Adventurous

RPF banner

Fight The Good Fight

The ACP Clover

Army of Club Penguin

DCP banner

Fear The Shield

Site Theme
%d bloggers like this: