Rookies may get FIRED

Note: I will always Rebog Penguin Castle to GPF.

Penguin Castle

Hey guys.

Rookie may get fired and lose his spy phone.

The old EPF messages after the fair I think was this

Click on it to see to big

RookieWHAAAT

Wait wait wait, Hold IT.

Director is Aunt Arctic, and Aunt Arctic is nice.

Can’t see give another Chance.

Our favorite spy agent may get fired.

I  don’t why the Director is mad about.

What is encrypted file Q1JBQg-2001  anyway.

In May, There will be Operation (something).

Comment down what Operation it is and reasons rookie should not get fired

Muppet On

View original post

Hey, Its me Epicbirds, I am a Author of Penguin Castle, I mostly go to sever Sleet. I have a channel. Dino Party starts. I am the epic dude. So epic on

Posted in Uncategorized

Tell Me What YOU Think!

Galactic Penguin Force Symbol

Galactic Freedom

May The Force Be With You

Be Adventurous

RPF banner

Fight The Good Fight

The ACP Clover

Army of Club Penguin

DCP banner

Fear The Shield

Site Theme
