ITS GOOD TO BE BACK!

GREETINGS! Ik i have not posted in a while but I lost my computer so I could NOT POST ANYTHING!!! Anyways, FRANTIC NEWS DECAL, ACTIVATE!

NEW SPOILER ALERT!!!!

Posts:

A Secret by  none other than.. MEGG! DUN DUN DUN!!!!!!!!!!

 

This is TOP SECRET!

I’m writing this blog post before anyone can catch me and stop me. I am going to tell you which party is coming in May!!

Are you ready?

Are you sure?!

Okay, here it goes!

LOLNotTelling-1396367961

APRIL FOOLS! You didn’t think I’d give it away THAT easily did you?! I just wanted to carry on the fun from our April Fool’s day episode of The Spoiler Alert. No hard feelings right? 😀 (LOL NO! But I still hate you Megg)

What I WILL do though, is show you some concepts from the May Penguin Style catalog and see if you can guess which party is coming!StillNotTellingYouWhichPartyIsComing-1396367961

Leave your guesses in the comments below!

Waddle on,

Poor Poor Megg, she doesn’t realize that I SPEAK BLURRY!!! HAH! 2 POINTS FOR VOLK! But I’m not telling. Ok I hate Megg enough to tell. Just Look at the bottom of this post in the tiny print. P.S, blurry is not a real language

Well, Megg posted that Puffle tricks will be coming (now you pay attention to them after YEARS of doing the same stuff. Yeah, perfect sense MEGG.)

Well CIAO FOR NOW!

Dr Volk sign off pic

 

Dr Volk signature

 

answer: ITS A PARTY!
Greetings! I am a fan of retro shows like Gilligan's Island, the Golden Girls, Frasier, and Transformers Generation 1. I also am currently in the process of making a webcomic called Framily Values. I am also a fan of Lucasfilm.

Posted in Uncategorized

Tell Me What YOU Think!

Galactic Penguin Force Symbol

Galactic Freedom

May The Force Be With You

Be Adventurous

RPF banner

Fight The Good Fight

The ACP Clover

Army of Club Penguin

DCP banner

Fear The Shield

Site Theme
