Happy Birthday LGee14 2015

Deviant Sonic

Hey guys. In a few moments, it will be the birthday of LGee14 (his 20th I think, idk his age), which coincidentally is 2 days after my daddy’s birthday!

I have decided to make him a gift, whether he sees it or not:

LGee14's Birthday Present 2015

Here, Rouge is in a detention cell aboard the Death Moon, where her archenemies Cameron the Dragon (LGee14) Sally Acorn, and Volk the Chameleon are watching her, silently gloating. Turns out, Volk had actually made a cell JUST FOR ROUGE! Their rivalry must go way back then. Yes the picture is a little crooked but you get the idea. P.S the capsule behind Rouge is her bathroom. I don’t want to see her doing her business!!

Anyways, LGee14, if you are seeing this, Happy birthday, and I wish you many more. (I am also sorry that I suck at drawing!)

Cameron the Dragon © LGee14

Sally Acorn © SEGA

View original post 4 more words

Greetings! I am a fan of retro shows like Gilligan's Island, the Golden Girls, Frasier, and Transformers Generation 1. I also am currently in the process of making a webcomic called Framily Values. I am also a fan of Lucasfilm.

Posted in Uncategorized

Tell Me What YOU Think!

Galactic Penguin Force Symbol

Galactic Freedom

May The Force Be With You

Be Adventurous

RPF banner

Fight The Good Fight

The ACP Clover

Army of Club Penguin

DCP banner

Fear The Shield

Site Theme
